2017 County Mixed 4s Winners

Gary Young, Wendy Eastmond, Carole Wiles and Roger Alford winners of the Dorset County Mixed Fours Competition.

2018 Ken Barrett, Phil Tobin, Roger Alford and Ian Sanger winners of the Bristol St Andrews Fours Competition

Gary Young trophy Div 1 Winners

2018 Gary Young, Club Captain,  receiving the Trophy on behalf of Shaftesbury Men’s First Team for winning the Dorset League Division 1.   

2018 Kurt Murray receiving the Under 25 Trophy


2019 Shaftesbury Ladies winners of the Edna Paisley Trophy